LeMarchant-St. Thomas Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cavanaugh, Moira Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 2 mcavanaugh@hrsb.ca
Stoilov, Monica Vice Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 3 mstoilov@hrsb.ca Twitter
Smith, Mandy Secretary 902-421-6769 ext. 0 mandy.smith@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Babineau, Karine 2 FI - Room 122 kbabineau@hrsb.ca
Baker, Samantha Resource Teacher - Room 220 samantha.baker@hrsb.ca
Beaton, Adele 4 FI - Room 208 abeaton@hrsb.ca
Blackburn, Keith Physical Education Teacher kblackburn@hrsb.ca
Carroll, Heather 3/4 FI - Room 203
Chiasson, Margo 6 FI - Room 108 mchiasson@hrsb.ca
Crowe, Sherri Librarian 902-421-6769 ext. 1226 scrowe@hrsb.ca
Dunphy, Kelly 4/5 E - Room 211 kdunphy@hrsb.ca
Fennell, Marie 3 FI - Room 217 mfennell@hrsb.ca
Gallivan, Kim 3/4 FI - Room 203 kgallivan@hrsb.ca
Hagerman, Janine 6 FI - Room 103 jhagerman@hrsb.ca
Hollebone, Kim French Resource Teacher - Room 119 khollebone@hrsb.ca
Jaillet, Ginette 5 FI - Room 106 Gjaillet@hrsb.ca
Jordan, Kelly 2/3 FI - Room 125 KJordan@hrsb.ca
Knubley, Rhonda 4/5 FI - Room 206 rknubley@hrsb.ca
Lacroix, Suzanne Primary French Immersion - Room B203 slacroix@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Yvette Physical Education Teacher 902-421-6769 ext. 1222 yleblanc@hrsb.ca
Levesque, Isabelle I FI - Room B103 ilevesque@hrsb.ca
MacAskill, Amy 2/3 E - Room 126 amacAskill@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Jenna 1/2 FI - Room B101 jenna.macleod@hrsb.ca
McFarlane, Sara 1/2 FI - Room 121 smcfarlane@hrsb.ca
Miller, Jeffrey Music Teacher jeffrey.miller@hrsb.ca
Nicholson, Patricia Art Teacher nicholsonp@hrsb.ca
Pellerin, Adele ELT/EAL teacher - room 221 apellerin@hrsb.ca
Redding, Kara Primary French Immersion - Room B201 kredding@hrsb.ca
Saoud, Claudia Core French Teacher csaoud@hrsb.ca
Simpson, Diane Primary/Grade 1 - Room B202 dsimpson@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Gaby 1 FI - Room B102 gtaylor@hrsb.ca
Thompson, Emily 5/6 E - Room 111 ethompson@hrsb.ca
Tighe, Mary Beth Primary French Immersion - Room B204 mtighe@hrsb.ca
Woodley, Kerry Learning Centre Teacher - Room 223 902-421-6769 ext. 1223 kwoodley@hrsb.ca
Young, Tracey 2/3 E - Room 126 tyoung@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shand, Gary Custodian - Room B106 902-421-6769 ext. 1004 gshand@hrsb.ca